jump to navigation

Preliminary Thoughts – Preparing for the Bema Seat October 29, 2014

Posted by stevekerp in Uncategorized.
trackback

Hi –

Here’s a link to today’s “program”: Preparing For the Bema Seat

Administrivia: One of today’s discussion points concerns my response to the many emails I have received encouraging me to resume a daily podcast.

If I go back to Blog Talk Radio, that will cost money.

If I arrange for direct links and streaming from WordPress, that will also cost money.

If I develop this into a full-time, daily podcast, that will also cost money.

Vote here: Paypal contribution (Note: you need not have a Paypal account)

Regarding today’s discussion, Alan Horvath discusses Shmittah here: The Rapture and the 7th Shmittah

More College Students Support Post-Birth ‘Abortion’

Overview of the Ebola Hoax by Jon Rappoport: Ebola: how to stage a fake epidemic

No guarantee that I will do this again tomorrow; no promise that I won’t.

email: stevekerp@att.net

Blessings!

Steve

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

